Here's when sessions start and end each day during AeriesConbut also remember you'll have access to every session replay after the conference, so you can review recordings of any session any you weren't able to attend live.

AeriesCon Session Schedule


Daily


Period 0 (Texas sessions only): 6:45–7:45 AM PST / 8:45–9:45 AM CST

Keynote: 8:00–9:00 AM PST / 10:00–11:00 AM CST

Period 1: 9:15–10:15 AM PST / 11:15–12:15 PM CST

Period 2: 10:30–11:30 AM PST / 12:30–1:30 PM CST

Period 3: 12:30–1:30 PM PST / 2:30–3:30 PM CST

Period 4: 1:45–2:45 PM PST / 3:45–4:45 PM CST

Period 5: 3:00–4:00 PM PST / 5:00–6:00 PM CST


See full session lineup >


Open Forum

Daily

9:15–11:30 AM PST / 11:15–1:30 PM CST

&

12:30–4:00 PM PST / 2:30–6:00 PM CST


See full Open Forum schedule >

Vendor Booths

Daily

10:00-11:30 AM PST/12:00 - 1:30 PM CST

&

1:00-3:00 PM PST/3:00-5:00 PM CST


See all Vendor Booth and Vendor Sessions >

Game Show and Casino Night

Wednesday Only

5:00-6:30 PM PST/7:00-8:30 CST


Add Game Night to your schedule >


loading content...

loading content...